Post Secondary Institutions


MAP of all Post Secondary Institutions in BC

Note: The information below is not a comprehensive list. It is meant as a means of assisting and supporting students with their search of post secondary institutions, entrance/admission requirements, application deadlines, scholarships, grants & bursaries, and USA admissions tests (SAT & PSAT). 


BC Post Secondary Institutions - Admission Requirements

British Columbia Institute of Technology (BCIT) -

Capilano College -

Douglas College -

Emily Carr University of Art + Design (ECUAD) -

Justice Institute of British Columbia -

Kwantlen Polytechnic University (KPU) -

Langara College -

Royal Roads University -

Simon Fraser University (SFU) -

Thompson Rivers University (TRU) -

Trinity Western University (TWU) -

University of British Columbia (UBC) -

University of the Fraser Valley (UFV) -

University of Northern British Columbia -

University of Victoria (UVIC) -

Vancouver Community College -

Vancouver Island University -


MAP of all Post Secondary Institutions in Canada


Canada Post Secondary Institutions - Admission Requirements

Carleton University -

Dalhousie University -

House of Commons Page Program (University of Ottawa) -

The Kings University -

Lakehead University (Ontario) -

Laval University -

McGill University -

McMaster University -

Queen's University -

Ryerson University -

Wilfred Laurier -

Universite de Montreal -

Universite du Quebec a Montreal -

University of Alberta -

University of Calgary -

University of Guelph -

University of Lethbridge -

University of Manitoba -

University of New Brunswick -

University of Ottawa -

University of Regina -

University of Saskatchewan -

University of Toronto -

University of Waterloo -

University of Western Ontario -

University of Winnipeg -

York University -