You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Sylvia Silver EA - Aboriginal Program (Monday-Thursday) sylvia.silver@abbyschools.ca
Karen Zuniga EA - Boys' Pre-Vocational Program karen.zuniga@abbyschools.ca
Tracey Anderson EA - Bridges Program tracey.anderson@abbyschools.ca
Karen Doucette EA - Bridges Program karen.doucette@abbyschools.ca
Clara Lillbeck EA - Grade 11/12 Pod clara.lillbeck@abbyschools.ca
Belva Pankratz EA - Grade 11/12 Pod belva.pankratz@abbyschools.ca
Some Mosogau EA - Grade 9/10 Pod some.mosogau@abbyschools.ca
Jessica Wilcox EA - Grade 9/10 Pod jessica.wilcox@abbyschools.ca
Rachael Brien EA - Live & Learn Program rachael.brien@abbyschools.ca
Lori Rice EA - MAP (Moving Ahead Program) lori.rice@abbyschools.ca
April Braich EA - New Beginnings Program april.braich@abbyschools.ca
Amanda Enterkin EA - Outreach amanda.enterkin@abbyschools.ca
Karo Parkes Intermediate Administrative Clerk karo.parkes@abbyschools.ca
Sherry Reimer Senior Administrative Clerk sherry.reimer@abbyschools.ca
Belinda Brown SIS Clerk - Student Records belinda.brown@abbyschools.ca
Roz Paterson Youth Care Worker - Bridges Program rosalind.paterson@abbyschools.ca
Darlene Rayburn Youth Care Worker - Grade 9/10 Pod & 11/12 Pod darlene.rayburn@abbyschools.ca
Chris Vaughn Youth Care Worker - Live & Learn Program chris.vaughn@abbyschools.ca
Heather Hausch Youth Care Worker - MAP (Moving Ahead Program) & Outreach heather.hausch@abbyschools.ca
Laurie Mossey Youth Care Worker - Reach Program laurie.mossey@abbyschools.ca