You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Phone Email
Jacqueline Hall Principal 604-859-7820 jacqueline.hall [at] abbyschools.ca
Dan Village Vice Principal 604-859-7820 danm.village [at] abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Phone Email
Lainie McBride LET’S EMO:T Program 604-859-7820 Ext 5431 lainie.mcbride [at] abbyschools.ca
Tricia Hein Bridges Program 604-859-7820 Ext 5424 trish.hein [at] abbyschools.ca
Janet McNeil Bridges Program 604-859-7820 Ext 5422 janet.mcneil [at] abbyschools.ca
Seet Gill Careers and LC/LSS 604-859-7820 Ext 5415 seet.gill [at] abbyschools.ca
Sara Beckett Grade 11/12 Pod 604-859-7820 Ext 5418 sara.beckett [at] abbyschools.ca
Kristi Goerzen Grade 11/12 Pod 604-859-7820 Ext 5423 kristi.goerzen [at] abbyschools.ca
Shourok Hilal Grade 9/10 Pod 604-859-7820 Ext 5416 shourok.hilal [at] abbyschools.ca
Scott Richardson Grade 9/10 Pod 604-859-7820 Ext 5421 scott.richardson [at] abbyschools.ca
Jessica Alpaugh Indigenous Department 604-859-7820 Ext 5406 jessica.alpaugh [at] abbyschools.ca
Erin Jones Live & Learn Program 604-859-7820 Ext 5432 erin.jones [at] abbyschools.ca
Martin Jungmark Live & Learn Program 604-859-7820 Ext 5435 martin.jungmark [at] abbyschools.ca
Jodi Coleman LSS 604-859-7820 Ext 5426 jodi.coleman [at] abbyschools.ca
Mandelyn Erikson Moving Ahead Program (MAP) 604-859-7820 Ext 5439 mandelyn.erikson [at] abbyschools.ca
Alana Coombs New Beginnings Program 604-850-7303 Ext 4263 alana.coombs [at] abbyschools.ca
Ward Cameron Outreach 604-859-7820 Ext 5438 ward.cameron [at] abbyschools.ca
Mark Reglin Reach Program 604-613-0468 mark.reglin [at] abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:

Name Position Phone Email
Aleece Bartlett Counsellor 604-859-7820 Ext 5402 aleece.bartlett [at] abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Phone Email
Clara Lillbeck EA - Bridges 604-859-7820 Ext 5422 clara.lillbeck [at] abbyschools.ca
Tracey Anderson EA - Bridges Program 604-859-7820 Ext 5424 tracey.anderson [at] abbyschools.ca
Karen Doucette EA - Grade 11/12 Pod 604-859-7820 Ext 5418 karen.doucette [at] abbyschools.ca
Jessica Wilcox EA - Grade 11/12 Pod 604-859-7820 Ext 5423 jessica.wilcox [at] abbyschools.ca
Some Mosogau EA - Grade 9/10 Pod 604-859-7820 Ext 5416 some.mosogau [at] abbyschools.ca
Belva Pankratz EA - Grade 9/10 Pod 604-859-7820 Ext 5421 belva.pankratz [at] abbyschools.ca
Karen Zuniga EA - LET’S EMO:T Program 604-859-7820 Ext 5431 karen.zuniga [at] abbyschools.ca
Rachael Brien EA - Live & Learn Program 604-859-7820 Ext 5435 rachael.brien [at] abbyschools.ca
Lori Tompkins EA - MAP (Moving Ahead Program) 604-859-7820 Ext 5439 lori.tompkins [at] abbyschools.ca
April Braich EA - New Beginnings Program 604-850-7303 Ext 4263 april.braich [at] abbyschools.ca
Amanda Enterkin EA - Outreach 604-859-7820 Ext 5419 amanda.enterkin [at] abbyschools.ca
Sylvia Silver Indigenous Support Worker (Monday-Thursday) 604-859-7820 Ext 5406 sylvia.silver [at] abbyschools.ca
Wendy Swadden Intermediate Administrative Clerk 604-859-7820 Ext 5400 wendy.swadden [at] abbyschools.ca
Sherry Reimer Senior Administrative Clerk 604-859-7820 Ext 5404 sherry.reimer [at] abbyschools.ca
Belinda Brown SIS Clerk - Student Records 604-859-7820 Ext 5403 belinda.brown [at] abbyschools.ca
Roz Paterson Youth Care Worker - Bridges Program & Outreach 604-859-7820 Ext 5413 rosalind.paterson [at] abbyschools.ca
Chris Vaughn Youth Care Worker - Grade 11/12 Pod & LET’S EMO:T Program 604-859-7820 Ext 5437 chris.vaughn [at] abbyschools.ca
Darlene Rayburn Youth Care Worker - Grade 9/10 Pod & MAP (Moving Ahead Program) 604-859-7820 Ext 5417 darlene.rayburn [at] abbyschools.ca
Heather Hausch Youth Care Worker - Live and Learn Program & Outreach 604-859-7820 Ext 5419 heather.hausch [at] abbyschools.ca
Laurie Mossey Youth Care Worker - Reach Program 604-807-2876 laurie.mossey [at] abbyschools.ca