You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Counsellors:

Name Position Email
Kristi Goerzen Scholarships and Career Education Counsellor kristi.goerzen@abbyschools.com
Aleece Bartlett Counsellor Aleece.Bartlett@abbyschools.ca
Melissa Wood Learning Support Services (Tuesday/Thursday/Alt Friday) mielissa.wood@abbyschools.ca
Kim Wolff Mental Health Clinician (Tuesday/Thursday) Kim.Wolff@abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Susan Cameron Custodian susan.cameron@abbyschools.ca
Sylvia Silver EA - Aboriginal Program (Monday-Thursday) sylvia.silver@abbyschools.ca
Karen Zuniga EA - Boys' Pre-Vocational Program karen.zuniga@abbyschools.ca
Tracey Anderson EA - Bridges Program tracey.anderson@abbyschools.ca
Some Mosogau EA - Grade 10 some.mosogau@abbyschools.ca
Belva Pankratz EA - Grade 11/12 Pod belva.pankratz@abbyschools.ca
Lori Rice EA - Grade 11/12 Pod (Monday, Thursday & Friday) lori.rice@abbyschools.ca
Alana Laybourn EA - Grade 9 - EN, SS alana.laybourn@abbyschools.ca
Clara Lillbeck EA - Learning Commons clara.lillbeck@abbyschools.ca
Ashley Maddalozzo EA - Live & Learn One Program ashley.maddalozzo@abbyschools.ca
Amanda Enterkin EA - Live & Learn Two Program amanda.enterkin@abbyschools.ca
Karen Doucette EA - LSS & Careers karen.doucette@abbyschools.ca
April Braich EA - New Beginnings Program april.braich@abbyschools.ca
Palwinder Kelay EA Grade 9/10 Pod palwinder.kelay@abbyschools.ca
Lori Rice EA Reach Two Program (Tuesday & Wednesday) lori.rice@abbyschools.ca
Karo Parkes Intermediate Administrative Clerk karo.parkes@abbyschools.ca
Susan Mathews Senior Administrative Clerk susan.mathews@abbyschools.ca
Belinda Brown SIS Clerk - Student Records belinda.brown@abbyschools.ca
Roz Paterson Youth Care Worker - Gr. 10 Pod & Bridges Program rosalind.paterson@abbyschools.ca
Chris Vaughn Youth Care Worker - Grade 11/12 Pod & Live & Learn Program chris.vaughn@abbyschools.ca
Darlene Rayburn Youth Care Worker - Grade 9/10 Pod & Live & Learn Program darlene.rayburn@abbyschools.ca
Laurie Mossey Youth Care Worker - Reach One Program laurie.mossey@abbyschools.ca
Heather Hausch Youth Care Worker - Reach Two Program heather.hausch@abbyschools.ca