You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Email
Jacqueline Hall Principal jacqueline.hall [at] abbyschools.ca
Dan Village Vice Principal danm.village [at] abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Email
Lainie McBride Boy's Pre-Vocational Program lainie.mcbride [at] abbyschools.ca
Tricia Hein Bridges Program trish.hein [at] abbyschools.ca
Janet McNeil Bridges Program janet.mcneil [at] abbyschools.ca
Kristi Goerzen Careers Department kristi.goerzen [at] abbyschools.ca
Sara Beckett Grade 11/12 Pod sara.beckett [at] abbyschools.ca
Scott Richardson Grade 11/12 Pod scott.richardson [at] abbyschools.ca
Shourok Hilal Grade 9/10 Pod shourok.hilal [at] abbyschools.ca
Jessica Alpaugh Indigenous Department jessica.alpaugh [at] abbyschools.ca
Seet Gill Live & Learn Program seet.gill [at] abbyschools.ca
Erin Jones Live & Learn Program erin.jones [at] abbyschools.ca
Jodi Coleman LSS jodi.coleman [at] abbyschools.ca
Mandelyn Erikson Moving Ahead Program (MAP) mandelyn.erikson [at] abbyschools.ca
Martin Jungmark Moving Ahead Program (MAP) martin.jungmark [at] abbyschools.ca
Alana Coombs New Beginnings Program alana.coombs [at] abbyschools.ca
Ward Cameron Outreach ward.cameron [at] abbyschools.ca
Mark Reglin Reach Program mark.reglin [at] abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:

Name Position Email
Kristi Goerzen Career Education Counsellor kristi.goerzen [at] abbyschools.com
Aleece Bartlett Counsellor aleece.bartlett [at] abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Karen Zuniga EA - Boys' Pre-Vocational Program karen.zuniga [at] abbyschools.ca
Tracey Anderson EA - Bridges Program tracey.anderson [at] abbyschools.ca
Karen Doucette EA - Bridges Program karen.doucette [at] abbyschools.ca
Clara Lillbeck EA - Grade 11/12 Pod clara.lillbeck [at] abbyschools.ca
Belva Pankratz EA - Grade 11/12 Pod belva.pankratz [at] abbyschools.ca
Some Mosogau EA - Grade 9/10 Pod some.mosogau [at] abbyschools.ca
Jessica Wilcox EA - Grade 9/10 Pod jessica.wilcox [at] abbyschools.ca
Rachael Brien EA - Live & Learn Program rachael.brien [at] abbyschools.ca
Lori Rice EA - MAP (Moving Ahead Program) lori.rice [at] abbyschools.ca
April Braich EA - New Beginnings Program april.braich [at] abbyschools.ca
Amanda Enterkin EA - Outreach amanda.enterkin [at] abbyschools.ca
Sylvia Silver Indigenous Support Worker (Monday-Thursday) sylvia.silver [at] abbyschools.ca
Karo Parkes Intermediate Administrative Clerk karo.parkes [at] abbyschools.ca
Sherry Reimer Senior Administrative Clerk sherry.reimer [at] abbyschools.ca
Belinda Brown SIS Clerk - Student Records belinda.brown [at] abbyschools.ca
Roz Paterson Youth Care Worker - Bridges Program rosalind.paterson [at] abbyschools.ca
Darlene Rayburn Youth Care Worker - Grade 9/10 Pod & 11/12 Pod darlene.rayburn [at] abbyschools.ca
Chris Vaughn Youth Care Worker - Live & Learn Program chris.vaughn [at] abbyschools.ca
Heather Hausch Youth Care Worker - MAP (Moving Ahead Program) & Outreach heather.hausch [at] abbyschools.ca
Laurie Mossey Youth Care Worker - Reach Program laurie.mossey [at] abbyschools.ca