You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Teachers:

Name Position Email
Jessica Methven Aboriginal Department jessica.methven@abbyschools.ca
Andrew Janzen Boys' Pre-Vocational Program andrew.janzen@abbyschools.ca
Tricia Hein Bridges Program trish.hein@abbyschools.ca
Scott Richardson Grade 11/12 Pod scott.richardson@abbyschools.ca
Ward Cameron Grade 11/12 Pod & Learning Commons (Tuesday/Thursday evenings) ward.cameron@abbyschools.ca
Shourok Hilal Grade 9/10 Pod shourok.hilal@abbyschools.ca
Lainie McBride Grade 9/10 Pod lainie.mcbride@abbyschools.ca
James Pua Learning Commons (Monday - Friday) james.pua@abbyschools.ca
Seheem Park Learning Commons (Monday - Thursday) seheem.park@abbyschools.ca
Michelle Bakker Live & Learn Program michelle.bakker@abbyschools.ca
Erin Jones Live & Learn Program erin.jones@abbyschools.ca
Jodi Coleman LSS & Art Teacher jodi.coleman@abbyschools.ca
Janet McNeil Middle Outreach Program janet.mcneil@abbyschools.ca
Mandelyn Erikson Moving Ahead Program (MAP) mandelyn.erikson@abbyschools.ca
Sara Beckett New Beginnings Program & Bridges Program sara.beckett@abbyschools.ca
Martin Jungmark New Beginnings Program & Bridges Program martin.jungmark@abbyschools.ca
Alana Coombs New Beginnings Program & Learning Commons (Tuesday/Thursday evenings) alana.coombs@abbyschools.ca
Mark Reglin Reach One Program mark.reglin@abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:


Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Sylvia Silver EA - Aboriginal Program (Monday-Thursday) sylvia.silver@abbyschools.ca
Karen Zuniga EA - Boys' Pre-Vocational Program karen.zuniga@abbyschools.ca
Tracey Anderson EA - Bridges Program tracey.anderson@abbyschools.ca
Belva Pankratz EA - Grade 11/12 Pod belva.pankratz@abbyschools.ca
Lori Rice EA - Grade 11/12 Pod lori.rice@abbyschools.ca
Mae Michielsen EA - Grade 9/10 Pod mae.michielsen@abbyschools.ca
Some Mosogau EA - Grade 9/10 Pod some.mosogau@abbyschools.ca
Clara Lillbeck EA - Learning Commons clara.lillbeck@abbyschools.ca
Rachael Brien EA - Live & Learn Program rachael.brien@abbyschools.ca
Amanda Enterkin EA - Live & Learn Two Program amanda.enterkin@abbyschools.ca
Karen Doucette EA - LSS & Bridges Program karen.doucette@abbyschools.ca
Alana Laybourn EA - Moving Ahead Program (MAP) & Reach Program alana.laybourn@abbyschools.ca
April Braich EA - New Beginnings Program april.braich@abbyschools.ca
Karo Parkes Intermediate Administrative Clerk karo.parkes@abbyschools.ca
Sherry Reimer Senior Administrative Clerk sherry.reimer@abbyschools.ca
Belinda Brown SIS Clerk - Student Records belinda.brown@abbyschools.ca
Chris Vaughn Youth Care Worker - Grade 11/12 Pod & Live & Learn Program chris.vaughn@abbyschools.ca
Darlene Rayburn Youth Care Worker - Grade 9/10 Pod & Live & Learn Program darlene.rayburn@abbyschools.ca
Roz Paterson Youth Care Worker - Live & Learn Program & Bridges Program rosalind.paterson@abbyschools.ca
Heather Hausch Youth Care Worker - Middle Outreach Program heather.hausch@abbyschools.ca
Palwinder Kelay Youth Care Worker - Moving Ahead Program (MAP) & Bridges Program palwinder.kelay@abbyschools.ca
Laurie Mossey Youth Care Worker - Reach One Program laurie.mossey@abbyschools.ca