You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Counsellors:


Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Lorna Worthing Custodian
Monique Bond EA - Aboriginal Program monique.bond@abbyschools.ca
Karen Zuniga EA - Boys' Pre-Vocational Program karen.zuniga@abbyschools.ca
Tracey Anderson EA - Bridges Program tracey.anderson@abbyschools.ca
Clara Lillbeck EA - Continuing Education clara.lillbeck@abbyschools.ca
Jessica Wilcox EA - Grade 10 - EN, SS jessica.wilcox@abbyschools.ca
Amanda Enterkin EA - Grade 10 - MA, SC amanda.enterkin@abbyschools.ca
Lori Rice EA - Grade 11/12 - EN, CIVICS lori.rice@abbyschools.ca
Belva Pankratz EA - Grade 11/12 - MA, SC belva.pankratz@abbyschools.ca
Alana Laybourn EA - Grade 9 - EN, SS alana.laybourn@abbyschools.ca
Rachael Brien EA - Grade 9 - MA, SC rachael.brien@abbyschools.ca
Liz Hamill EA - Live & Learn Program liz.hamill@abbyschools.ca
Karen Doucette EA - New Beginnings Program karen.doucette@abbyschools.ca
Mo Nelson EA - Reach Program mo.nelson@abbyschools.ca
Lisa Hartley Intermediate Administrative Clerk lisa.hartley@abbyschools.ca
Susan Mathews Senior Administrative Clerk susan.mathews@abbyschools.ca
Belinda Brown SIS Clerk - Student Records belinda.brown@abbyschools.ca
Chris Vaughn Youth Care Worker - Grade 11/12, Continuing Education, Boys' Pre-Vocational Program chris.vaughn@abbyschools.ca
Darlene Rayburn Youth Care Worker - Grade 9/10 darlene.rayburn@abbyschools.ca
Roz Paterson Youth Care Worker - Live and Learn Program, Bridges Program rosalind.paterson@abbyschools.ca
Heather Hausch Youth Care Worker - Reach Program heather.hausch@abbyschools.ca
Laurie Mossey Youth Care Worker - Reach Program laurie.mossey@abbyschools.ca